Christian Dating For Free
     Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

hi feel free to message me
Gender Male
Country United States
City schenectady
State New York 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 24
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Denomination Baptist
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession construction  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
weight lifting, walking , hangout, any thing outdoor or fun
About Me
I'm a christian i would best describe myself as an introvert and I'm looking a special someone. Don't know if this going to work but I will give it a try. I love music a lot and I play drums and guitar but not a 100 percent good at it but I'm still working on that if you wanna get to know me better because I'm not all to good about descrding myself you can message mee or email me at
First Date
It really doesn't matter to me as long we are together
Account Settings (To message ace1991 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ace1991's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CDFF
Copyright 2006-2015 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.